Loading... Please wait...

BUY ONE GET FREE 3 , VISIT TOP DEALS.



modshopping review

 

  1. Amazing Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bob Swan on 21st Jun 2018

    It is always a risk ordering something online, you can't feel the quality of the material, you cannot see how the suit fits; so when I got my suits in the mail and I saw the Tonic effect with my own eyes, and feel the texture of the material with my own hands, I knew instantly that this is the most Amazing Quality clothing I have ever bought. 
    Five Stars does not do it justice, it would have to be 5 Star Plus, it is that good.


  2. Wedding suit for an old Mod! 5 Star Review

    Posted by James Harrell on 6th Apr 2018

    Beautiful suit. Great fit. I wore this to marry my best friend. Everyone was boggled by this suit at the wedding. Great details to it as well. I couldn't be happier.


  3. Green and Red 2 tone suit 4 Star Review

    Posted by Lee Smith on 28th Nov 2017

    Hi,
    I received my green and red 2 tone suit a couple of days ago.
    May I say that your service is excellent from order, right through to delivery, with plenty of communication from you along the way regarding sizing.
    My suit fits perfectly with no alterations required , which is quite unusual for me.
    However, and please do not take this as a complaint.
    I found the colour to be way different than that of the photograph, far more greener and lighter than. I had anticipated.
    I understand that the material is very light sensitive, hence the 2 tone, and photographs do not give a true reflection. Of the genuine article.
    In hindsight I would have gone for a darker suit.
    Like I previously mentioned , this is not a complaint and purely a mistake on my part.
    I would not hesitate to order further items from you in the future.


  4. Cool suit. 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 12th Sep 2017

    A great suit. If you are like me and have broad back and small waist. You will need to have the jacket altered. I'm a 44 inch chest with a 34 inch waist. Jacket fits perfect across the chest and top of my back. But then hangs lose and doesn't look great. Had the jacket altered and now it fits perfectly. If you are someone with a large stomach and waist you should not have the same problem.


  5. its brilliant. 10/10. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paul Richards on 9th Jan 2017

    Great Lokking Suit,
    Too many compliments to count.


  6. Two tone suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by steven harrison on behalf of stephen vass on 24th Dec 2016

    Bought by mate who say`s it is great ,fantastic colours and nice shine on the cloth great fit and he would recommend to anybody,
    he purchased this suit and the olive one after seeing mine i purchased a month ago so i think your suits speak for them self,
    thanks for the fast dispatch and service.

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/red-green-twotone-tonic-suit/

  1. Amazing Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bob Swan on 21st Jun 2018

    It is always a risk ordering something online, you can't feel the quality of the material, you cannot see how the suit fits; so when I got my suits in the mail and I saw the Tonic effect with my own eyes, and feel the texture of the material with my own hands, I knew instantly that this is the most Amazing Quality clothing I have ever bought. 
    Five Stars does not do it justice, it would have to be 5 Star Plus, it is that good.


  2. perfect suit. 5 Star Review

    Posted by ralph meadows. basse on 1st Aug 2017

    Got my red and olive two tone suit,better than expected. Looks great,and fits a treat.looking at another one to buy too.


  3. The best mod clothing service in the world. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Michael Muszynski. Name by deed poll is Michael Mclaren Crawford. On facebook on 15th Jul 2017

    Amazing quality and service, the best suit I have ever bought and worn. I will be back for more. Thank you Sam for all quick responses to my email enquiries.


  4. top quality suit that fits perfectly 10 out of 10 for delivery too5 Star Review

    Posted by Marquis Craven on 14th Jul 2017

    Received within 3 weeks of ordering the suit is of high quality cloth and tailored to a very high standard


  5. Two tone suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by stephen vass on 24th Dec 2016

    Top marks great suit thank you


  6. Two tone suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by steven harrison on 1st Dec 2016

    Fantastic colours with a real shine,great fit and looks very very smart excellent price and fast delivery can not fault the suit or the service and would recommend this suit to anybody thinking of buying one. thanks modshopping.

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/red-olive-two-tone-tonic-suit/

  1. just perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by Glenn Simmons on 11th Feb 2018

    Great product and great service very happy with my purchase, and i will definitely be ordering another at a later time.Many thanks to everyone,just perfect.


  2. Stunning! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ray Lowe on 19th Apr 2016

    Promptly made , despatched and gratefully received.
    Great quality and fit,superb value for money,delighted !


  3. Great clothes and fantastic customer care 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jake on 3rd Feb 2014

    I have owned this suit, among several purchases from Modshopping, for over a year. It gets regular wear for work and gets comments and compliments all the time. The cut is great, lining and details are immaculate, and shows no signs of wear and tear after a year. I have purchased several things from Modshopping since and will continue to buy here in the future. 
    Thanks Sam!


  4. thank you very much 5 Star Review

    Posted by John O'Hara on 9th Jan 2014

    Hi my suit arrived today thank you very much it is perfect and fits me to a T,i look forward to doing business with you in the future thanks again. John O'Hara Londonderry


  5. great fitting well sized suit 4 Star Review

    Posted by Garry Brooks on 10th Nov 2013

    The suit looks good, fits well and considering my body shape (big girth), fits better than my made to measure suit and any other suit I have purchased in the UK. Oh....and did I mention...It looks good!..Well done Modshopping, you have now got a lifelong customer. I will definately be recommending you.

           Above reviews on this suit:https://www.modshopping.com/burgundy-wine-mod-skinhead-suit/

  1. Pete Blue Mod Suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by g. samuel on 22nd Jun 2017

    Really delighted with the suit, the quality of the material appears excellent and a number of people who have seen me wearing it have commented on how good it looks. There is a lovely sheen to the material especially in sunlight. The fit is exactly how I wanted it too. 
    Communication was excellent as I wanted a regular size but with slightly shorter length in the sleeve, this was no problem as I received a swift reply by email confirming my specific requirements. 
    Delivery was also quicker than expected and with the suit packed extremely well. 
    When I need another suit I will certainly be getting one from here. 


  2. Review of Pete Blue MOD Suit 4 Star Review

    Posted by Adrian Smith on 23rd Jun 2016

    The suit is well stitched, an even color throughout and a good fit. The wool/silk mix gives the suit a slight sheen which is complimentary and enhances the blue of the suit. I am pleased with the suit and i am complimented on my style when i wear it. You can buy this suit and from this supplier with confidence.


  3. Fantastic! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dave G on 8th Apr 2016

    This suit is the business! I was particularly impressed with the service and that it was tailored to my requirements (at no extra charge!). It fits me like a glove and looks superb. Great quality and great service!


  4. beautiful suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gianluca from Italy on 25th Mar 2016

    suit very light .... perfect for the warm weather ....
    very cool looks ... Well done ....
    Congratulations to Modshopping and a thank you to Sam and all his staff.

    Hello.


  5. OUTSTANDING SUIT 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bryan, Ottawa, Canada on 25th Nov 2014

    This suit is excellent. The quality of tailoring is outstanding. I highly recommend this to anyone that wants great style and superb craftsmanship at a good price. The addition (thanks Sam) of a contrasting pocket square tops off the look. I will definitely order from ModShopping again.


  6. Superb 5 Star Review

    Posted by Steve. on 22nd Nov 2014

    Perfect fit and great quality, lots of compliments and looks when wearing.


  7. Top Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt on 22nd Aug 2014

    A first class well cut suit...quality material and workmanship


  8. Lovely suit.. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kirk, Tokyo on 2nd Jun 2014

    A great suit just the way I wanted it.. fast shipping as well.. thanks Sam!

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/pete-blue-mod-suit/

  1. Excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mike Eagle on 11th Feb 2018

    Great quality and nice fit. Very impressed will definitely be back for more. Slightly heavier fabric than my other suits which is ideal for winter/autumn. I highly recommend.


  2. Impressed 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mike Eagle on 10th Feb 2018

    Great suit top quality and nice fit. Highly recommend


  3. great quality , great fit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Darren Williams on 6th Jun 2017

    Good suit looks great on .

           Above reviews on this suit; https://www.modshopping.com/tweed-prince-of-wales-brown-mod-suit/

  1. smart suits 5 Star Review

    Posted by marie on 9th Feb 2018

    Was very impressed with the quality of the suits and fit perfect, well worth the money .


  2. great suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Darren on 28th Jan 2018

    good quality suit, good dispatch time, will buy from here again. would recommend this site to others


  3. Top Quality. 4 Star Review

    Posted by Peter Hart on 14th May 2017

    My suit came with in 4 weeks of purchase, well made very smart and I was really pleased with it. Would recommend this site.


  4. Classic Mod style. 5 Star Review

    Posted by JK Modernist on 28th Apr 2017

    Sizing was a accurate and an exact fit. (I'm lucky at 67 to be still able to wear slim fit). Colour was slightly lighter in shade than I expected but that is/was not a problem. The material is lighter weight, the way I like it and hangs well. Impressed with the stitching. Very happy with the suit and will consider buying another later this year. Took express delivery as I had do coming up. Arrived on the dot. My only minor criticism: I would have liked to specify vent lengths. A choice of 12"-14" would have been good. However, delighted overall.


  5. Confortable 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kevin on 24th Feb 2017

    This suit is made to perfection

           Above reviews on this suit:https://www.modshopping.com/bermuda-blue-tailor-made-suit/

  1. Top Mod 3 button Whistle. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Steve A on 24th Feb 2017

    Excellent suit again from Sam. Fully lined and with excellent detail at a great price. Cheers Sam.


  2. Happy man 5 Star Review

    Posted by steve gower on 14th Feb 2017

    Very pleased with this suit and everything else i've ordered from Sam. Very helpful service, quality suit and only about 3 weeks to wait.....excellent


  3. Awesome suit. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 9th Feb 2017

    Ordered for upcoming wedding - hugely pleased with the quality and it is so true to the description and colour.
    Would definitely recommend - speedy delivery too from the time the order was placed.
    Many thanks modshopping!


  4. excellent value 5 Star Review

    Posted by paul on 28th Sep 2016

    Have been looking for a good 3 button suit for a long time and thought I'd take a chance at ordering this over the internet. Couldn't be more pleased - service was great and the suit is lovely. So difficult to get a suit like this these days - well worth trying.


  5. new suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by kevin Tait on 2nd Jun 2016

    Smart well made suit love the way it feels on will buy more from Modshopping


  6. Top notch 5 Star Review

    Posted by Martin from Germany on 13th Jan 2015

    I bought several items from Modshopping (actually a lot). I can praise the quality, the cuts, the service, the delivery speed - simply: everything. Sam is highly repsonsive, supportive, nice person. I love Modshopping.


  7. the dogs dangelies 5 Star Review

    Posted by little j on 20th Sep 2014

    i can not speak highly enough of this company or its products my suit is a perfect fit and was with me within a week of ordering from now on my suits will all be from mod shopping i can not thank you all enough
    Cheers 
    J


  8. I'm very pleased 5 Star Review

    Posted by Jason on 18th Sep 2014

    hello mod shopping team
    I just thought i would let you all know that my suit arived the day before yesterday and is as near perfect as can be expected it fits like a glove and the pocket square was a realy nice touch the value for money is fantastic and without a doubt i will be buying from you again 
    Many thanks
    J


  9. Really HAPPY 5 Star Review

    Posted by Paul Evans on 20th Jun 2014

    Hello Sam , 
    My suit arrived today and I am really HAPPY with it . I will definitely order more clothes from you and also recommend you to my friends . 
    I am thinking about a boating blazer next so I will be in touch in about three weeks . Thank you Sam ,
    All the best Paul Evans ..

           Above reviews on this suit:https://www.modshopping.com/navy-blue-tailor-made-mod-suit/

  1. modshopping best place for tailored mod suits great price and bang n delivery times 5 Star Review

    Posted by Andy Downes ktf on 7th Nov 2015

    Had three suits now all been awrsome thanks sam yr wicked mate


  2. fantastic 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Oct 2015

    Second suit ordered from you. Find it hard to get a suit that fits, your suits fit perfect.


  3. I'm very pleased 5 Star Review

    Posted by steve on 26th Sep 2014

    Received my order this morning, fits perfect and looks good, very happy and will definitely order from you again.
    Thank you

    Steve.


  4. 3rd Great Suit !!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tony on 14th Sep 2014

    3 suits and all FANTASTIC !!!
    What more can I say.

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/black-suit-mod-style/

  1. Ice Blue Mod Suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kim Little on 15th Mar 2018

    I have to say we’ve never bought anything from you before but my husband is so pleased with his suit, he can’t wait to wear it for my sisters wedding in April! Gorgeous fit & top quality fabric. We’ll definitely purchase from you again .


  2. sky blue mod suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by peter hartshorn on 28th Dec 2017

    What can I say this is suit no 7 and once again it is a spot on fit and great quality this was delivered very quick and came with a sample of cloth so no 8 has been ordered what more can I say. Sam is always helpful and replies to msgs very promptly, I am looking forward to my next one being delivered soon


  3. lovely suit. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dino on 3rd Apr 2014

    Got them. Love it! Will definitely buy more from you! Thanks!

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/mod-suit-sky-blue-light-suit/

  1. Well Impressed 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mike Sadler on 31st May 2016

    Used ModShopping on recommendation of a friend who had ordered suits from them previously. Must say the quality is certainly better than I expected, the cut was perfect and the turn around was three weeks from ordering, beat that !! Will certainly shop with them again . Good quality at a good price with first class service.


  2. top quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tony Curtis on 11th Feb 2016

    This is the third suit that I have ordered from mod shopping and the quality has been first class. The attention to detail, the lining of the jacket and the overall craftsmanship make these suits stand out from the crowd. I would not hesitate to recommend mod shopping to anyone who is looking for a quality service.


  3. My Suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kevin Tait on 22nd Apr 2014

    Hi Modshopping
    The Suit Looks great & Fits Well Also Feels Good On I Will Be back For More 
    Thank You For The Fast Delivery 

    Thanks Kevin Tait 

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/products/grey-herringbone-suit.html

  1. great service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Greg on 20th Oct 2016

    A fantastic suit of very good quality and excellent fit great communication I would definitely buy from them again.


  2. Top quality and value 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob on 2nd Aug 2016

    I ordered the Essential suit for my wedding in June. Having never used Modshopping before I relied on other customer reviews and the word of a couple of friends who had ordered before. Unsure of fit, I asked plenty of questions which were all promptly and politely answered. I sent measurements and also the sizes of a jacket and trousers that fit me really well. 
    I then nervously waited for my suit to arrive. The communication throughout was exemplary, and the suit actually arrived a day early. All my worries over size, quality and fit were unfounded. The attention to detail, styling and overall look of the suit are superb. For the price one pays, these are stunning. I would urge anyone considering a purchase to go for it!


  3. Quality Suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gary on 5th Jan 2016

    Purchased for my wedding-therefore not actually worn yet But the quality of the cut,fabric and delivery are/were fantastic.

    Had the 2 piece lining added at no extra cost and it looks fantastic.

    Cant wait to wear to wear it

    From start to finish ive been so happy with the modshopping. I WILL shop again

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/essential-navy-blue-3-piece-suit/

  1. Genuine Retro clothing 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mr J.Flynn on 15th Nov 2016

    The quality of this is suit, is second to none! The nice little details like the red Paisley print silk lining and the black silk Paisley print hankie in the jacket pocket. A high quality suit for the money


  2. Tonic silver suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Shaun Hull UK on 26th May 2015

    Found the process of ordering easy, absolutely delighted with my suit back in 3 weeks, cant fault the service, I will definitely buy again.


  3. I hope to be able to order another suit in the near future5 Star Review

    Posted by Tony on 26th Oct 2014

    Hi Sam, just to let you know the suit i ordered arrived yesterday, the fit is perfect and so is the material and finish could be happier. I hope to be able to order another suit in the near future. Thank you.
    Kindest regards Tony.


  4. Once again the clothes are fantastic, perfect fitting and excellently made. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Stuart Goodwin. on 21st Aug 2014

    Hi Sam, 
    I have just received this order, Once again the clothes are fantastic, perfect fitting and excellently made. I will be back for more in the future. Thanks so much for beating the Birthday/Anniversary deadline, I cannot recommend you highly enough.
    Best regards,
    Stuart Goodwin.

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/tonic-suit-sliver-tonic-suit-for-men/

  1. Fantastic suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Shaun on 28th Nov 2014

    Good Afternoon Sam,

    Sorry it has taken so long to respond, work has been manic.

    Just wanted to say that the suit arrived in very quick time and was absolutely perfect. I was slightly worried that the quality may not live up to the expectations based on what I had seen on the website; hence only buying one item initially to see what was what...how wrong was I. Really impressed with the overall service: communication. delivery, fit and quality. 

    Will definitely be buying more...many thanks.

    Shaun.


  2. Fantastic suit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Angie Dundas on 4th Jun 2014

    Thank you, the suit is fantastic!

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/tweed-brown-pow-check-double-breasted-suit/

  1. Fantastic cut great quality at a brilliant price! !!!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 13th Apr 2016

    Never fails to deliver will use again


  2. I hope to be able to order another suit in the near future5 Star Review

    Posted by Rice on 1st Nov 2014

    Suit was delivered today. Thanks for quick delivery. Suit fits perfect will defiantly be buying from mod shopping again

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/double-breasted-navy-blue-mod-suit/

  1. The suit fit perfectly 5 Star Review

    Posted by Aaron Patrick Adams on 5th Feb 2015

    Hey there!

    Thanks again! The suit fit perfectly. I can't wait to get another one. I am going to be ordering one soon for a friend of mine's birthday.

    Take care!

    Aaron Patrick Adams, 
    Head Cook, Farm Spirit


  2. thanks a lot for the fantastic suit ! 5 Star Review

    Posted by Holger on 9th Jan 2014

    Hi Sam, thanks a lot for the fantastic suit ! Perfect style and perfect fit ! And - thanks again for the 12" vents. Great ! Best wishes from Germany -Holger-

           Above reviews on this link: https://www.modshopping.com/double-breasted-suit-60s-mod-style/

  1. Gray Dogtooth Jacket 5 Star Review

    Posted by kevin tait on 26th Jan 2017

    Hi guys just got my new jacket what can i say as always great cut fits well looks great


  2. grear quality , great fit 5 Star Review

    Posted by darren williams on 19th Jan 2017

    The jacket came boxed up, i was suprised how good the quality was and how well it fitted , will be buying again from modshopping...outstanding


  3. Great quality jacket 5 Star Review

    Posted by Rob Nield on 31st Aug 2016

    Bought this for Brighton this year, after having my wedding suit earlier in the year. Great fit and lovely quality cloth. Similar on sale at JTG for over £300! Highly recommended.


  4. Excellent Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by James, Australia on 24th Jul 2016

    I emailed Sam for advice before using the special size form as I wanted a slim fitting jacket. My jacket arrived in less than 2 weeks. The fit is excellent as is the quality. I would thoroughly recommend Modshopping to anyone.


  5. the best quality around 5 Star Review

    Posted by Sam Arthur on 5th May 2016

    I ordered this jacket made to measure and it arrived within 2weeks absolutely outstanding service. I will recommend to anyone

           Above reviews on this jacket: https://www.modshopping.com/grey-dog-tooth-check-classic-60s-jacket/

  1. super jacket 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Sep 2017

    Really pleased with this jacket, well worth the wait, well made, lovely detail, it will last a lifetime....and beyond.


  2. pow check jacket 4 Star Review

    Posted by mark rotherham on 12th Dec 2014

    A well balanced jacket nicely made good value for money will be getting some bespoke work done on the strength of that.

           Above reviews on this jacket: https://www.modshopping.com/burgundy-pow-check-jacket/

  1. Great jacket , cool colour 5 Star Review

    Posted by Mac on 25th Oct 2017

    Modshopping, best Mod site by far


  2. sky summer jacket 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 26th Feb 2017

    just got my jacket from Sam great fit will be ordering my self a new suit from Sam soon good stuff.


  3. Great Lightweight Summer Jacket 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bryan, Ottawa, Canada on 28th Jun 2015

    As always a great fitting, good looking jacket from Sam and his Team. The material is light weight and ideal for warm days. Sam was good enough to change the lining for me and I now have a shocking red paisley lining - thanks Sam - looks awesome!

           Above reviews on this suit: https://www.modshopping.com/sky-color-summer-jacket/

  1. Seersucker success. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 24th May 2018

    One very happy customer, stand out from the crowd in this jacket, never had so many complimentary comments at my local soul club. Where casual or smart always looks the dogs.


  2. classic mod ivy league jacket 5 Star Review

    Posted by Steve Newman on 1st Jun 2017

    Amazing jacket and perfect fit. 
    Quick delivery and excellent service I will be making another order with Sam.


  3. Lovely Fit and Quality Feel. 4 Star Review

    Posted by SH on 25th Jul 2016

    Love the jacket and it has proper quality feel about it. The turn around from ordering to delivery was very impressive and the communication was frequent and incredibley professional . It would have got five stars if the cuff buttons were working (holes sealed to permit alteration in the website picture) mine were non-working just sewn on. Never the less very happy otherwise. will definitely use again. 

           Above reviews on this jacket: https://www.modshopping.com/seersucker-summer-skyblue-jacket/

  1. Fantastic purchase quality is exceptional 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 11th Jun 2018

    What a stunningly made item and a perfect fit, will definitely buy more from this site


  2. Boating Blazer 5 Star Review

    Posted by Luis Narbona on 30th Dec 2017

    Beautiful and astounding jacket.
    The size chosen fits perfectly well.
    The deliver took a month as it was previously announced.


  3. GOOD WELL MADE COAT. 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 20th Dec 2017

    THIS COAT IS VERY WELL MADE AND A GREAT FIT.


  4. superb 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 14th Jun 2016

    Received this in the post this morning and have to say it looks feels and fits perfectly I am well pleased with it and the delivery was reasonably quick thanks guys


  5. Fantastic Jacket 4 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 6th Jun 2016

    Fantastic jacket, looks and feels quality, another fantastic item by Sam and his team


  6. Perfect for me 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gary on 15th May 2016

    Pleasantly surprised when this jacket arrived to my home in the good old USA. Perfect fit and look. I am now the ace face in my state. Cheers mates!

           Above reviews on this jacket:https://www.modshopping.com/1960s-mod-classic-boating-blazer/

  1. Brilliant Service 5 Star Review

    Posted by john smith on 25th Oct 2017

    I was apprehensive about ordering a shirt on line as I’ve had problems in the past (with other online outlets) so I saw the very shirt I was after ‘Penny Pin’ ,but any fears I had were soon put to bed,ordering was simple service was quick & the quality was was excellent & a perfect fit Thank you Modshopping I will be using you again I have my eye on a new suit!


  2. really happy 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 25th May 2017

    Good quality and fit


  3. pleased 4 Star Review

    Posted by David Ashworth on 9th May 2017

    I'm a very pleased customer .... 
    the service I have received is excellent... 
    The shirt I purchased I'm very happy with....
    I would recommend to anyone to use this company....


  4. Good quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Kevin on 24th Feb 2017

    This shirt is fabulous, fits great


  5. excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 4th Nov 2016

    Excellent quality, price and fit


  6. perfect 5 Star Review

    Posted by john martin on 5th Sep 2016

    most of the time its a bit of a guess work game with ordering your size on line,but with mod clothing they spend more time on getting the size right,and to add the shirt is just right ,nice thickness and shoulders fit well ,colour also just right i would recomend it to everyone.


  7. excellent buys again 4 Star Review

    Posted by James Smith on 3rd Apr 2016

    Really good shirt ...excellent 60's style round penny collared shirt....a really good shirt ...with pin holes for pin ...!!! ...really good fit and material...


  8. Great Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dave. on 25th Mar 2016

    Great Quality and Fit. Will be Buying from you again soon.


  9. Very smart alternative to the button-down 5 Star Review

    Posted by Peter, Worcester on 22nd Feb 2016

    I'm a big fan of the pin collar shirt (Dexter Gordon wears a very sharp one on the cover of 1963s 'Our Man in Paris'), so I did have pretty high expectations. 
    Luckily, this is a very nice shirt indeed. The cotton is a good mid-weight, not too thick or thin. The fit is slim and sharp, with a subtle spot of darting at the back. 
    Only possible criticism is that it is nice to see either a central or corresponding side pleats on the back of a shirt. The lack of a pleat didn't detract from the fit though, so this is a very minor point. 
    Overall, very pleased with the shirt, and I will likely get another in one of the candy stripes!

           Above reviews on this shirt:https://www.modshopping.com/penny-pin-collar-white-shirt/

  1. david nivens fridge 5 Star Review

    Posted by cluck on 9th Nov 2017

     


  2. nice shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by gary pettitt on 2nd Sep 2016

    Nice shirt great fit looks the part


  3. new shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by kevin Tait on 9th Sep 2015

    Thanks once again guys love the shirt looks great fits well


  4. Top Quality 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt on 22nd Aug 2014

    Excellent shirt with good attention to detail...

           Above reviews on this shirt: https://www.modshopping.com/high-collar-white-shirt/

  1. great shirt very smart 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 17th Apr 2018

    Well put together, quality material, great shirt all round. I've had loads of compliments.


  2. good 5 Star Review

    Posted by wakui on 2nd Jul 2015

    good


  3. Thanks again Modshopping 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ray (mad mods and englishmen) on 8th Nov 2014

    Another great quality item from Modshpping, wouldnt use anyone else now for shirts, suits etc. Excellent quality at affordable prices, what more could you ask for.
    See you next month for the next addition to to my wardrobe


  4. Revers Mod Shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 16th Oct 2014

    Fantastic Quality, Irons like a dream .
    One of the best shirts in my collection


  5. Fantastic fit 5 Star Review

    Posted by Vespamel on 14th Oct 2014

    Hi Sam,
    Mod Shirt arrived this morning , fantastic fit and so well made, a brilliant transaction through out.
    I will certainly be buying from you again.
    Best Wishes ,
    Vespamel , West Yorkshire


  6. Cool Shirt for "my generation" 5 Star Review

    Posted by Dan on 27th May 2014

    Top shirt, style, design and Quality. I would have no hesitation buying from Modshopping again, fast friendly and helpful service.

            Above reviews on this shirt: https://www.modshopping.com/classic-mod-revers-long-sleeve-shirt/

  1. Top Quality product and service. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Derek Gibbs on 2nd Apr 2018

    Given this 5 marks for quality, fit and service. I understand it may not be everyone's choice of design.
    I remember Roger Daltrey wearing this on TV back in the 60's and loved it! 53 years later I have one!
    This is the third shirt I have bought from Mod Shopping and just like the others, it is a real quality product and the attention to detail is amazing.
    Also, you are able to select the exact sizes you need. We are not all made to accept a Small Medium or Large. You can tweak the sleeves, collar etc. 
    Thank you Mod Shopping! See you soon.


  2. my newest favourite shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Ian Singleton on 19th Jul 2017

    My new shirt is an excellent fit,looks fabulous and gets lots of comments when I wear it.Thank You

            Above reviews on this shirt; https://www.modshopping.com/roger-daltrey-black-white-shirt/

  1. Favourite New Shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Tim Ursuliak on 12th Jun 2018

    This has definitely become my go to shirt. The measurements were accurate so I got a great fit. The rounded cuffs are a nice detail and the collar looks great with or without a tie. Definitely fits the bill for that early Stones/Dylan look.


  2. shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by steve watson on 2nd Feb 2018

    Excellent shirt fits well and the style is just perfect


  3. great shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by John Hopton on 26th Jul 2017

    This is a really well made shirt, love tap collers has a very 60ts look, but i would mention, not as a complaint, more of a heads up, when wearing a skinny skinny tie ,"inch"john does not hid the tab fastening, but that is not the fault of the maker, still highly recommend this item, great look


  4. Really Snappy Shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Gaz on 3rd Mar 2017

    This is a really great shirt. Looks really snappy with a kitted tie and blazer. Very impressed with the quality and look. Straight our of the sixties.


  5. new shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by kevin Tait on 21st Aug 2016

    Love this shirt great cut fits well & will be back for more

           Above reviews on this shirt:  https://www.modshopping.com/penny-tab-collar-white-shirt/

  1. Another top quality product. 5 Star Review

    Posted by Derek Gibbs on 1st Jun 2018

    Not much to say really, 4th shirt ordered with Modshopping. Selected change of neck and sleeve sizes. It arrived. It fits perfect. Looks and feels great!
    I really don't bother looking in shops for shirts anymore. You cannot get this style and quality in the high street!
    Thank you Modshopping


  2. excellent 5 Star Review

    Posted by saScoleoni on 28th Nov 2017

    Excellent quality and fit, just as though it was made to measure for me.

           Above reviews on this shirt: https://www.modshopping.com/white-tab-collar-shirt/

  1. stunning Shirt 5 Star Review

    Posted by Stewart on 2nd Dec 2017

    Arrived far quicker than expected, no import duty to pay extra.
    Shirt is a stand out, stunning shirt that is well worth the money paid.
    Shirt comes highly recommended & I will be back to order more goods without doubt.


  2. A stunning product 5 Star Review

    Posted by Unknown on 29th Oct 2017

    A nice fitting and detailed shirt

           Above reviews on this shirt; https://www.modshopping.com/big-polka-dot-navy-blue-shirt/

  1. GREAT COAT 5 Star Review

    Posted by Bryan, Ottawa, Canada on 16th Dec 2014

    I got this made in black with a silver (large) paisley patterned lining - Gorgeous. Heavier material than I was expecting so was very pleased with that. Attention to details, as always, is excellent. A perfect spring coat for here in Canada.


  2. I'm very pleased 5 Star Review

    Posted by sean on 1st Nov 2014

    My overcoat arrived sam
    All good


  3. excellent service 5 Star Review

    Posted by Matt on 17th Sep 2014

    Hi Sam hope you're well?Got my coat today....its absolute quality mate a perfect fit thank you very much.

    Matt

           Above review on this coat: https://www.modshopping.com/mac-60s-mod-cream-overcoat/

           DAER CUSTOMERS it is very hard to put thousand and thousand reviews on this reviews page, i have posted 9% reviews and bellow randomly posted .

           VERY impressed 5 Star Review

           Posted by Steve on 10th Dec 2013

Thought I would let you know that I have received my order. I have to say I am VERY impressed, both items fit me like a glove, especially the coat which is beautiful!! Thank you for altering the sleeves, they are just right. Postage was very quick too. I look forward to ordering a suit from you very soon. Feel free to use my comments on your site as a review!

take care

Steve
UK

top notch coat 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 19th Oct 2013

Been looking for a coat like this for my brother for agendas he's 51" chest and built like a brick shit house it was hard this coat fits him perfectly great lining as well and great service keep up the good work

High quality, great cut 5 Star Review

Posted by Martin from Germany on 13th Jan 2015

I have the same coat in dark brown. All I can say is: stunning. The material is high quality. The cut is great. The length (I chosed S) is perfect (even if wearing a suit underneath). I love it - as I do all of my Modshopping items. 

No, I do not get paid for writing this review. :-)

Mod Crombie Style Coatkkkj 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 17th Jan 2018

Love it! Have a Black one and a Camel one. The fit is perfect, even though I decided to go one size up.

Delighted 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 19th May 2017

Received these promptly and in excellent condition material of very high quality. Very impressed with service and product

GREAT PANTS 5 Star Review

Posted by Bryan, Ottawa, Canada on 25th Feb 2015

I'd been looking for a pair of Sta-Press pants for a while and, being tall (34 inch inside leg) , was having difficulty finding a good quality/reasonably priced pair. I bought these in both cream and blue and am extremely pleased with them. Quality and price are excellent and, as with everything else I've bought at ModShopping, they fit and look great.

Fab and groovy!! 5 Star Review

Posted by Peter Jones on 7th Aug 2017

I received my trousers the other day, I was well pleased with them. Correct leg length and fitted me just right in the waist. I'll be making another purchase quite soon. Feel good, good quality.


Quality as expected 5 Star Review

Posted by stuart on 1st Nov 2016

Another fantastic item supplied by Sam. The cut and sizing exactly as requested, look great and fit perfect.

sta press 5 Star Review

Posted by paul cowen on 31st Oct 2017

Will be buying more of these , worth the money


 

Top quality & fit 5 Star Review

Posted by Mr K. on 16th Jun 2015

Top Quality and the fit is spot on; worth the money as opposed to all the synthetic sta prest trousers you get in Europe, at last here's a 100% Cotton one!

Great product 5 Star Review

Posted by Kevin on 24th Feb 2017

couldn't be better. I'm very satisfied


STA PRESS 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 27th Dec 2014

Great service and product as normal, would go past Mod Shopping

Nice cut and colour - but fabric is too stiff 4 Star Review

Posted by Uli on 1st Sep 2017

The trousers are fitting very well, the colour is gorgeous. But one important drawback is to be mentioned: The fabric is way too stiff, the consequence is that the trousers have - after seating especially - a crumpled appearance. The general style is 5 stars but the stiffness makes a drawback of 1 star, so i can give these trousers only 4 stars.


Great Pants at a Great Price 4 Star Review

Posted by Bryan, Ottawa, Canada on 28th Jun 2015

I have four pairs of these in various colours and they look great. Only drawback is they crease a little easily for my liking when seated for any length of time. Excellent value for money though and they look and feel good.

sta prest 5 Star Review

Posted by trev on 6th Apr 2017

Really good quality very pleased with them and I could get the exact size I wanted instead of ordering from one place and then having to pay and take to a tailors to get altered again


 

Great Item 5 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 3rd Sep 2015

Another great item from Sam, better than what you would buy over here

 

Tartan trollies 5 Star Review

Posted by Big Al' on 21st Jan 2014

These are an excellent pair of well made trooser. Fit and look right swanky, and you'll stand out from the crowd in these. Excellent pair of trollies.


Check Trousers 5 Star Review

Posted by Big Al on 1st Jan 2014

Excellent, well made quality trousers at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended, but advised to size up from your normal size I'm a 34" waist, but would recommend a 36" in troosers.

 

good quality -very pleased 4 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 19th Sep 2015

As above good quality but a little tight although my own dimensions where given


 

good quality -very pleased 4 Star Review

Posted by Unknown on 19th Sep 2015

As above good quality but a little tight although my own dimensions where given

 

Great Suit 5 Star Review

Posted by Anthony on 26th Aug 2014

Suit has arrived and must say the fit is fantastic, just how I wanted it to fit.
Can I ask are all the 3 button suits cut the same way ?
If I bought another suit same size but different colour, would it fit exactly the same as this one ?


 

Suit has arrived and must say the fit is fantastic, 5 Star Review

Posted by Anthony on 22nd Aug 2014

Sam,

Suit has arrived and must say the fit is fantastic, just how I wanted it to fit.
Can I ask are all the 3 button suits cut the same way ?
If I bought another suit same size but different colour, would it fit exactly the same as this one ?

Regards,
Anthony

Excellent ! 5 Star Review

Posted by Ray Lowe on 24th Jan 2018

Fantastic value,top of the range suit made from high quality material to the highest specification,delivered promptly.


very pleased with the service 5 Star Review

Posted by Karen Matuszewski on 9th Jul 2015

Thank you received my sons suit yesterday it fits perfect very pleased with the service

 

good quality 5 Star Review

Posted by Tom Jersø on 18th Apr 2018

It is suit in a good fit and high quality


 

Excellent 5 Star Review

Posted by Mike Eagle on 28th Dec 2017

I asked if all measurements could be copied from one of my existing suits. That's what Sam did and the fit is just right. I'm usually wary of buying suits online but this worked out perfectly. Great value will definitely use again.

 

excellent quality & fitting !!! 5 Star Review

Posted by Martin Lawrenson on 8th Feb 2017

This is my 5th suit purchased from you and i can honestly say that the quality & fitting of your suits are excellent every time. Will definatley recommend modshopping above all others !!! Will need another suit for Brighton , so will be ordering again soon !!!

Good fit, excellent service 5 Star Review

Posted by Paulskin on 11th Jan 2018

Great service and a well-fitting quality suit. I'll definitely buy again.


Great Looking Suit... 5 Star Review

Posted by Paul Richards on 10th Aug 2017

From ordering to receiving the suit was seamless.
I will be ordering again.

 

Fantastic quality, beautiful lining and great value for money5 Star Review

Posted by Michael Mclaren Crawford, formerly Michael Muszynski. on 15th Sep 2017

I recommend modshopping for mod clothes and suits 100 percent, so happy I discovered them.

 

new suit 5 Star Review

Posted by kevin Tait on 9th Sep 2015

Thanks guys great cut feels great be back for more soon


 

FANTASTIC. 5 Star Review

Posted by Mike Manera on 5th Feb 2014

Hi Modshopping team,

I just wanted to tell you that both suits are FANTASTIC. I am really pleased and will be ordering more soon.
Thank you very much for your excellent service.

Kind regards,

Mike

Very good 5 Star Review

Posted by Steve. on 17th Apr 2015

This is the third suit i have purchased and i cant fault any of them.


 

BEAUTIFUL SUIT 5 Star Review

Posted by Bryan, Ottawa, Canada on 16th Dec 2014

Sam, thanks for yet another beautifully made suit. Cannot fault the craftsmanship and it is a suit that can be worn for all occasions, both social and business/work. I look forward to wearing this later this week at a social event. Thanks for the pocket square - It's getting difficult to know which one to use!

 



Payment & Shipping

Recent Updates

Popular Brands

Newsletter